Delegati regionali

Piemonte, Valle d'Aosta

Frutticoltura:
Lorenzo Berra (lorenzo.berra@cresoricerca.it)

Orto-Florovivaismo:
Marco Devecchi (marco.devecchi@unito.it)

Liguria

Frutticoltura:
Lorenzo Berra (lorenzo.berra@cresoricerca.it)

Orto-Florovivaismo:
Annalisa Giovannini (annalisa.giovannini@crea.gov.it)

Lombardia

Frutticoltura:
Osvaldo Failla (osvaldo.failla@unimi.it)

Orto-Florovivaismo:
Livia Martinetti (livia.martinetti@unimi.it)

Trentino - Alto Adige

Tutte le sezioni:
Gianluca Savini (gianluca.savini@santorsola.com)
Markus Kelderer (markus.kelderer@provinz.bz.it)

Veneto

Frutticoltura:
Claudio Bonghi (claudio.bonghi@unipd.it)

Orto-Florovivaismo:
Giampaolo Zanin (paolo.zanin@unipd.it)

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Tutte le Sezioni:
Dalla Costa Luisa (luisa.dallacosta@uniud.it)

Emilia Romagna

Frutticoltura:
Moreno Toselli (moreno.toselli@unibo.it)
Gianni Ceredi (gianni.ceredi@apofruit.it)

Toscana

Orto-Florovivaismo:
Anna Lenzi (anna.lenzi@unifi.it)

Umbria

Tutte le sezioni:
Primo Proietti (primo.proietti@unipg.it)

Marche

Frutticoltura:
Giorgio Murri (g.murri@univpm.it)

Lazio

Frutticoltura:
Rosario Muleo (muleo@units.it

Orto-Florovivaismo:
Maria Teresa Cardarelli (mteresa.cardarelli@crea.gov.it)

Abruzzo

Tutte le sezioni:
Roberto Di Primio (apicepiante@tin.it)

Molise

Tutte le sezioni:
Sebastiano Delfine (delfine@unimol.it)

Campania

Orto-Florovivaismo:
Roberta Paradiso (roberta.paradiso@unina.it)

Puglia

Frutticoltura:
Marino Palasciano (marino.palasciano@uniba.it)
Luigi Tarricone (luigi.tarricone@crea.gov.it)

Orto-Florovivaismo:
Barbara De Lucia (barbara.delucia@uniba.it)

Basilicata

Frutticoltura:
Carmelo Mennone (cmennone@tiscali.it)

Orto-florovivaismo:
Vincenzo Candido (vincenzo.candido@unibas.it)

Calabria

Tutte le sezioni:
Maria Grazia Milone (mariagrazia@vivaimilone.it)

Sicilia

Frutticoltura:
Alberto Continella (acontine@unict.it)

Orto-Florovivaismo:
Alessandro Miceli (a.miceli@unipa.it)

Sardegna

Frutticoltura:
Salvatore D'Aquino (salvatore.daquino@ispa.cnr.it)

Orto-Florovivaismo:
Annamaria Repetto (amrepetto@agrisricerca.it)